Menu
Log in

   Regional News  |  Annual Conference  |  Virtual Sunday Services




A Positive Path 

  For Spiritual Living 



Donate  |  Login


6947 Coal Creek Pkwy SE, PMB #114

Newcastle, WA 98059

Unity and World Religions Book Study

  • 16 Feb 2023
  • 13 Apr 2023
  • 8 sessions
  • 16 Feb 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PST)
  • 23 Feb 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PST)
  • 2 Mar 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PST)
  • 9 Mar 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PST)
  • 16 Mar 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PDT)
  • 30 Mar 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PDT)
  • 6 Apr 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PDT)
  • 13 Apr 2023, 5:00 PM 6:30 PM (PDT)
  • via Zoom

"Unity and World Religions" Book Study 

Thursdays – February 16 to April 13, 2023 (Skipping March 23rd

5:00pm AK; 6:00pm PT; 7:00pm MT; 8:00pm CT; 9:00pm ET


This class will explore world religions from the Unity perspective. Each week we will read and discuss a chapter of Paul John Roach’s book, Unity and World Religions.

Register Here


Unity NW Region

6947 Coal Creek Pkwy SE

PMB #114

Newcastle, WA 98059


 


About Us   |   Events Calendar   |   Contact Us   |   Find Unity   |   Login/Logout



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software